Monday, April 20, 2009

WVKR FM Plays Sensitive Chaos "Luck Of The Draw"

The Secret Music show on WVKR FM in Poughkeepsie, NY continued airplay of the Sensitive Chaos Emerging Transparency CD, playing "Luck Of The Draw" on their April 12, 2009 show.

Secret Music Playlist, 4/12/09


Stephen Philips-Lightness Of Being-Lightness Of Being

Mystified-Getting Out-Pulse Ringer Pieces
Psicodreamics-Synthetic Fantasy-Fantasynth
Deepspace-The Glittering Domain-The Glittering Domain

Jeffrey Koepper-One Hundred Memories-Radiate
Robert Schroeder-The Third Kind-Taste It
Axess-Beyond The Stars-Voices Of Dawn

Ruben Garcia-Through The Looking Glass-Through The Looking Glass
Andrew Lahiff-Layers Of Mist-Origins Of The Eternal Journey
Padilla/Ohms/Murphy-Active Side Of Infinity-Beyond The Portal

Polaris-Out Of Alignment-Background Stories
Parallel Worlds-Entities-Shade
Sensitive Chaos-Luck Of The Draw-Emerging Transparency

Klangwelt-Long Distance-E-dition #1
Numina-The Sea Beyond-E-dition #2
Waki-Salvia-E-dition #3

Matthew Montfort-Michelle's Star-Seven Serenades
Mariah Parker-Waterwheel-Sangria
David Darling-Untold Stories-Prayer For Compassion
Al Petteway-The Crossing-Dream Guitars Vol.1
Timothy Davey-Cranky Britches-The Weight Of Time

No comments: