Thursday, April 9, 2009

WVKR-FM's Secret Music features Sensitive Chaos "Erase Yourself"

WVKR-FM, Poughkeepsie, NY, features "Erase Yourself" from the Sensitive Chaos Emerging Transparency CD on their Secret Music radio show, April 5, 2009.

Secret Music Playlist, 4/5/09

Artist, Song, Album

Syndromeda, Inside The Lophophora, The Twilight Conjunction

Deepspace, Introduction: The Chord Of 1H, The Glittering Dawn
Andrew Lahiff, Artifacts Of Light, Origins Of The Eternal Journey
Ruben Garcia, Pantoun, Through The Looking Glass

Sensitive Chaos, Erase Yourself, Emerging Transparency
Parallel Worlds, Frightening Frontiers, Shade
Polaris, Lucid Dream, Background Stories

Mystified, Pulse Beyond, Pulse Ringer Tones
Psicodreamics, Unicorn's Dream, Fantasynth
Padilla/Ohms/Murphy, Perspective Of Disappearance, Beyond The Portal

Jeffrey Koepper, Byzantine Machine, Radiate
Axess, Endless Dreams, Voices Of Dawn
Robert Schroeder, Capricorn, Taste It

The Gypsy Nomads, Kaii, Eternal Summer
Amy Fradon & Leslie Ritter, Coming Home, Delphys: Ocean Born
Louis Landon, Amalfi Drive, Peace Revolution
Scott Petito, Afternoon In A Cloud, Sbass Music
Brian Farmer, 1/2/06, Music For Bathing

David Darling, Prayer For Compassion, Prayer For Compassion
Al Petteway, Whitewater, Dream Guitars Vol.1
Timothy Davey, The Weight Of Time, The Weight Of Time
Matthew Montfort, Sangria, Seven Serenades...
Mariah Parker, First Flight, Sangria

No comments: